The elements


The four parts of this orchestral suite were composed as a musical illustration to punctuate and/ or accompany the "retable " "Youssef, Mariam and Yeshua, asylum – seekers of Ricardo Montserrat.
They complete the main score of this oratorio. Linked together as a "concert suite ", they have also been meant to enrich the repertoire of an orchestra and can be played as such.


The elements


Excerpt 1     

Excerpt 2     

Premiere festival de Musique Sacrée de Perpignan 2016

Perpignan-Méditerranée Orchestra
Conductor Daniel Tosi